www.getfitwithalex.com

Personal trainer - Pilates - Fitness Instructor

Class dates for this term:


All classes start on  Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February 2018 (5 weeks)


Half term holiday - no classes on Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February


All classes start back from Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 


Easter Holiday - no classes from Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April


All classes start back on Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May ( 6 weeks)